Über den Autor




Maxim Chuprunov

Maxim Chuprunov (CPA, CISA, CRISC) hat in Russland und Deutschland Betriebswirtschaft studiert. Anschließend war er längere Zeit bei KPMG DTG in München und KPMG LLP in Boston tätig – von Beginn an auf die Themen Risiken, IKS und Data Analytics im SAP-Umfeld spezialisiert.
Er wechselte dann als SAP-FI/CO-Berater zur SCHENKER AG in Deutschland. Im Jahr 2007 schloss er sich dem Center of Expertise Financials & Compliance der SAP (Schweiz) AG an. In seiner Funktion als Senior Consultant setzte er weltweit Implementierungsprojekte für SAP-GRC-Lösungen mit dem Schwerpunkt IKS-Automatisierung um und nahm an Tests und dem Softwaredesign von SAP Process Control teil.
2010 gründete Maxim Chuprunov die Riscomp GmbH (SAP-Implementierungspartner, Recognized Expertise Partner, SAP Education Partner) und hilft seither mit seinem Expertenteam Kunden, GRC-relevante Prozesse zu automatisieren – u. a. basierend auf Riscomp GRC Cloud. Außerdem wird er von SAP Education für diverse GRC-Schulungen als Referent engagiert.

About the Author




Maxim Chuprunov

Maxim Chuprunov (CPA, CISA, CRISC) studied Business Administration in Russia and Germany. He was then employed for a long time at KPMG DTG in Munich, Germany, and KPMG LLP in Boston, USA. From the very beginning, he specialized in the topics of risks, ICS, and data analytics in the SAP environment.
Maxim Chuprunov then worked as an SAP FI/CO consultant at SCHENKER AG in Germany. In 2007, he joined the Center of Expertise Financials & Compliance at SAP (Switzerland) AG. In his role as Senior Consultant, he realized implementation projects for SAP GRC solutions with a focus on ICS automation worldwide and took part in tests and the software design for SAP Process Control.
In 2010, Maxim Chuprunov founded Riscomp GmbH (SAP Implementation Partner, Recognized Expertise Partner, SAP Education Partner) and since then, with his team of experts, has been helping customers to automate GRC-relevant processes, amongst other things, based on Riscomp GRC Cloud. He is also engaged by SAP Education as a trainer for various GRC training courses.